NJ PBSIS Team

Sharon Lohrmann

Sharon Lohrmann, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Director, NJ Positive Behavior Support in Schools

sharon.lohrmann@rutgers.edu
732-235-9324

Stephanie Michael

Stephanie Michael, BA

Data and Program Coordinator

stephanie.michael@rutgers.edu

732-235-6170

Ann Marie McVay

Ann Marie McVay

Project Support Staff

annmarie.mcvay@rutgers.edu
732-235-9324
Scott McMahon

Scott McMahon, MSW

Training & Consultation Specialist

scott.mcmahon@rutgers.edu

732-749-2075

Michelle Mead

Michelle Mead, MA, LAC

Training & Consultation Specialist

michelle.mead@rutgers.edu

732-894-6057

Karen Paulvin

Karen Paulvin, M.S. Prof. Dipl.

Training & Consultation Specialist

karen.paulvin@rutgers.edu

732-783-8921

 

Beth Custer

Beth Custer, PhD

Training & Consultation Specialist

beth.custer@rutgers.edu

732-401-7317

 

Gizem Tanol

 

Gizem Tanol, PhD

Training & Consultation Specialist

gizem.tanol@rutgers.edu